Past Training
Past Events

Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Time: Text and email will be sent to MRC members between 10:00am and 11:00am
Location: You will be able to participate in this drill remotely
Participants:  All U of MN MRC members
Additional Information:  All drill participants will be entered into a drawing for a $25.00 gift card to the University of Minnesota bookstore.

Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Time: 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Location:  Mayo Buildingroom D-325 and virtually, via Zoom 

Date: October 16, 2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm CT
Location: Virtual Zoom Meeting - Register Here

When: Tuesday, September 22nd
Location: New Health Science Education Center
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm

When: April 2020
Where: McNeal Hall - St. Paul

Date: Monday, March 16 to Friday, March 27 
Shifts: Weekday mornings and evenings
Location: Minneapolis and St. Paul campuses

Date:  Thursday, March 26
Time:  11:00am-1:00pm
Location:  Moos Tower (lobby)

Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020 
Time: 12:10pm-1:00pm
Location: Mayo Building, room 3-125 

Date: Wednesday, January 15
Time: 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: PWB 11-157

Date: Thursday, January 16
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Location: St. Paul Campus, Ben Pomeroy Building, room 215

Date: Tuesday, Feb 11
Time: 12:20 pm - 1:20 pm
Location: Mayo Memorial Building – Auditorium – 4th floor

Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Location: Remotely from any location

Date: Monday, Nov 4
Time: 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: Mayo 3-100

Date: Tuesday, Nov 5
Time: 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: Ben Pomeroy 213

Date: Thursday, October 24
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: MPLS Rec & Wellness Center

Topic: Enhancing Campus Readiness for Meningococcal Disease Response
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Location: Mayo Auditorium

Date: Monday, September 23
Time: 9:00am – 10:30am
Location: Weaver-Densford Hall – 2nd floor

Date: Wednesday, October 2 
Time: 12:10pm - 1:00pm
Location: Moos Tower 1-450

Date: Thursday, Aug 8
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: Mayo D325

Date: Wednesday, Aug 21
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: PWB 11-157

Date: Wednesday, July 10
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm
Location: Ben Pomeroy 215

Date: Monday, June 17
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm
Location: Mayo 3-125

Date: Thursday, June 13
Time: 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Location: Minneapolis Campus: Mayo - D325

Date: Thursday, April 18
Time: 7:30am – 8:45am
Location: Phillips Wangensteen 11-157

Date: Monday, May 6
Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: Earle Brown Heritage Center

Date: Thursday, April 11 2019
Time: 12:15pm-1:05pm
Location: Moos Tower, Room 2-580

Date: Thursday, February 21
Time: 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: Ben Pomeroy 213

Date: Wednesday, February 20
Time: 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location: Weaver-Densford Hall 2-110

Date: Thursday, February 21
Time: 7:30am – 8:45am
Location: Phillips Wangensteen 11-157

Date: Thursday, February 28
Time: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location: Mayo Building - 1250

Date: Monday, January 28
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm
Location: Moos Tower 3-110

Date: Thursday, January 31
Time: 12:10pm-1:00pm
Location: Mayo Building 1250

Date: Thursday, December 6
Time: Text and email will be sent to MRC members between 10:00am and 11:00am.

MRC Staff Staging Drill
Date: Thursday, November 15
Time: Arrive anything between 11:30am and 1:00pm for a 15 minute walk-through

MRC Meet and Greet
Date: Tuesday, October 16
Time: 9:30am-11:00am

N95 Respirator Fit-testing Strike Team Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 24
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm

Active Threat Response
Date: Tuesday, October 30
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm OR 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fall Logistics Strike Team Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 19
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm

Pet CPR
Date: Wednesday, September 12
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm

AHC Prepared: Basic First Aid - MPLS
Date: Wednesday, Apr 25
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm

Spring Logistics Strike Team Meeting
Date: Thursday, Apr 12
Time: 12:10pm-1:00pm

Spring Pharmaceutical Response Strike Team Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Apr 24 
Time: 12:10pm-1:00pm

AHC Prepared: Responding to an Active Shooter (MPLS) 
Date: Thursday, Mar 22
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm

AHC Prepared: Responding to an Active Shooter (MPLS) 
Date: Thursday, Dec 14
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm

N95 Respirator Fit-testing Strike Team Meeting 
Date: Thursday, Feb 15
Time: 12:10pm-1:00pm

AHC Prepared: Bystander CPR - MPLS
Date: Thursday, February 8
Time: 12:15pm-1:15pm